Outgoing Steering Committee members

At our Annual Meeting in September, four members of the Friends steering committee wrapped up their terms of office. A very big thank you to Maria Tumang, Shirley Lowe, Pam Koskovich, and Fran Guthery for their dedication and commitment during their tenures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *